Listpages-Test6 (updated_at)

ListPages updated_at = "last 30 days"

[[module ListPages category="*" " updated_at="last 30 days" order="titleAsc" rssShow="no" perPage="100" separate="no"]]
%%linked_title%% - (%%updated_at%%)  - (unix-name:) %%page_unix_name%%
[[/module]]

ListPages updated_at="older than 100 days"

[[module ListPages category="*" " updated_at="older than 100 days" order="titleAsc" rssShow="no" perPage="100" separate="no"]]
%%linked_title%% - (%%updated_at%%) - (unix-name:) %%page_unix_name%%
[[/module]]

parent: 1 - (04 Jun 2011 17:14) - (unix-name:) parent:1
200 - (14 Oct 2013 19:05) - (unix-name:) date-field-test:2
AAAABBBB - (06 Jan 2013 14:27) - (unix-name:) testa1:17
About Safari - (21 Jul 2009 16:53) - (unix-name:) programs-pages:safari:about-safari
Accounts - (11 Jul 2009 15:20) - (unix-name:) accounts
Add Page - (14 Dec 2008 18:35) - (unix-name:) include:add-page
Admin Forum - (18 Sep 2011 15:10) - (unix-name:) admin:forum
Admin Forum Important Pages - (18 Sep 2011 14:40) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:list-pages
Admin Forum Start - (18 Sep 2011 15:16) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:start
Admin-forum:Admin Section Admin - (18 Sep 2011 14:44) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:admin-section-admin
Admin-forum:Admin Section Summary - (18 Sep 2011 14:46) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:admin-section-summary
Admin-forum:Forum Guide - (18 Sep 2011 15:17) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:forum-guide
Admin-forum:Open Tasks - (18 Sep 2011 14:43) - (unix-name:) admin-forum:open-tasks
Admin-Nav:Side - (18 Sep 2011 15:08) - (unix-name:) admin-nav:side
Admin-Section:Design - (18 Sep 2011 15:39) - (unix-name:) admin-section:design
pers:1 Albert Einstein - (04 Jun 2011 18:11) - (unix-name:) pers:1
alive - (05 Aug 2010 16:20) - (unix-name:) db5-status:alive
alive - (05 Aug 2010 16:21) - (unix-name:) db5-status:alive-1
All Files - (04 Feb 2012 15:36) - (unix-name:) all-files
whiffle-test:1 Apple1 - (23 Jan 2012 12:26) - (unix-name:) whiffle-test:1
Article 1-1.1 - Cases for testing : 1 - (26 Mar 2014 18:00) - (unix-name:) art-case-join:1
Austria - (06 Jan 2009 14:28) - (unix-name:) db1country:2
bbbb - (06 Jan 2013 14:36) - (unix-name:) testa1:19
Belgium - (06 Jan 2009 14:46) - (unix-name:) db1country:3
Belgium - (29 Jun 2010 15:49) - (unix-name:) db3country:4
bgbdgb - (06 Jan 2013 14:21) - (unix-name:) testa1:14
Bibliograph Bell - (23 May 2008 07:56) - (unix-name:) bibliograph-bell
Bibliography Test - (06 Oct 2008 15:14) - (unix-name:) bibliography-test
blabla - (05 Jan 2013 09:13) - (unix-name:) testa1:1
blabla - (05 Jan 2013 09:14) - (unix-name:) testa1:2
Blackbelt - (30 Sep 2009 06:48) - (unix-name:) dashboardgrid:blackbelt
Blog - (30 Sep 2009 09:01) - (unix-name:) dashboardgrid:blog
Boxover - (13 Dec 2008 10:06) - (unix-name:) boxover
Boxover Test Code1 - (13 Dec 2008 10:12) - (unix-name:) boxover-test-code1
boxover-test - (13 Dec 2008 10:09) - (unix-name:) boxover-test
Brussels - (06 Jan 2009 14:48) - (unix-name:) db2town:2
Brussels/Bruxelles/Brussel - (29 Jun 2010 16:04) - (unix-name:) db4town:1
Budget:tabview-include-test - (29 Oct 2010 05:35) - (unix-name:) budget:tabview-include-test
Bug: category not Autonumbered.. - (09 Aug 2011 05:49) - (unix-name:) bug:2
Bug-system:Report (Open bugs) - (09 Aug 2011 05:32) - (unix-name:) bug-system:report
bug-system:start - (09 Aug 2011 15:06) - (unix-name:) bug-system:start
Buzz-test - (16 Feb 2010 14:26) - (unix-name:) buzz-test
Calendars - (30 Sep 2009 12:59) - (unix-name:) dashboardgrid:calendars
Cases for testing : 1 - (26 Mar 2014 16:34) - (unix-name:) case:2
Cases for testing : 2 - (26 Mar 2014 16:35) - (unix-name:) case:3
Cases for testing : 3 - (26 Mar 2014 16:35) - (unix-name:) case:4
Category Detail - (29 Dec 2008 09:22) - (unix-name:) include:category-detail
Category List1 - (29 Dec 2008 09:21) - (unix-name:) category-list1
Category:Includes - (29 Dec 2008 09:21) - (unix-name:) category:includes
Category-list - (29 Dec 2008 09:20) - (unix-name:) category-list
Category:Template - (29 Dec 2008 09:22) - (unix-name:) category:template
Cctest - (16 Sep 2008 06:38) - (unix-name:) cctest
charts-dynmaic - (29 Dec 2010 08:33) - (unix-name:) charts-dynmaic
Choose-a-page - (25 Sep 2008 13:19) - (unix-name:) choose-a-page
Collections Of Edit Goodies - (23 May 2008 07:57) - (unix-name:) collections-of-edit-goodies
Colspan - (19 Feb 2009 11:39) - (unix-name:) table:colspan
Column 3 test - (13 Oct 2008 15:13) - (unix-name:) column-3-test
Comments Test1 - (04 Dec 2008 09:22) - (unix-name:) comments-test1
Community - (29 Sep 2009 17:07) - (unix-name:) dashboardgrid:community
Contact - (23 May 2008 07:57) - (unix-name:) contact
Conversion test - (12 Dec 2008 09:07) - (unix-name:) conversion-test
Cross - (19 May 2011 10:14) - (unix-name:) diag:cross
Cross - (08 Aug 2014 12:50) - (unix-name:) diag-copier:cross
Cross - (08 Oct 2014 16:14) - (unix-name:) diag2:cross
Cross0 - (23 Aug 2008 12:02) - (unix-name:) diag:cross0
Cross0 - (08 Aug 2014 12:50) - (unix-name:) diag-copier:cross0
Cross0 - (08 Oct 2014 16:14) - (unix-name:) diag2:cross0
css:Table - (25 May 2008 08:09) - (unix-name:) css:table
Cutcontract -Test - (26 Mar 2014 17:54) - (unix-name:) cutcontract-test
Dashboard - (06 Oct 2009 13:00) - (unix-name:) dashboard
Dashboard - (30 Sep 2009 08:27) - (unix-name:) dashboardgrid:dashboard
Dashboard Community - (13 Sep 2009 15:08) - (unix-name:) dashboard-community
Dashboard Grid2 - (13 Sep 2009 14:56) - (unix-name:) dashboard-grid2
Dashboard Grid3 - (13 Sep 2009 14:59) - (unix-name:) dashboard-grid3
Dashboard Handbook - (13 Sep 2009 15:08) - (unix-name:) dashboard-handbook
Dashboard Wikidot - (13 Sep 2009 15:08) - (unix-name:) dashboard-wikidot
Dashboard_grid - (15 Sep 2009 16:08) - (unix-name:) dashboard-grid
dashboard_grid1 - (13 Sep 2009 14:55) - (unix-name:) dashboard-grid1
Database - (30 Jun 2010 15:58) - (unix-name:) database
Database Db1 Country (old) - (30 Jun 2010 16:09) - (unix-name:) database-db1-country
Database Db2 Town ( old) - (30 Jun 2010 16:09) - (unix-name:) database-db2-town
Database Db3 Country - (01 Jul 2010 14:13) - (unix-name:) database-db3-country
Database Db4 Town - (30 Jun 2010 15:46) - (unix-name:) database-db4-town
Date-field-test:1 - (14 Oct 2013 19:04) - (unix-name:) date-field-test:1
Db1 Country - (06 Jan 2009 14:38) - (unix-name:) include:db1-country
Db2town - (06 Jan 2009 14:34) - (unix-name:) include:db2town
Diag Index - (18 Feb 2009 13:43) - (unix-name:) diag-index
Diag Index2 - (18 Feb 2009 13:30) - (unix-name:) diag-index2
Diag Index3 - (18 Feb 2009 13:48) - (unix-name:) diag-index3
Diag Index4 - (18 Feb 2009 13:52) - (unix-name:) diag-index4
Diag Testa - (15 Dec 2008 14:53) - (unix-name:) diag:testa
Diag Testa - (08 Aug 2014 12:50) - (unix-name:) diag-copier:testa
Diag Testa - (08 Oct 2014 16:14) - (unix-name:) diag2:testa
Diag Testa 0 - (13 Dec 2008 14:13) - (unix-name:) diag:testa-0
Diag Testa 0 - (08 Aug 2014 12:50) - (unix-name:) diag-copier:testa-0
Diag Testa 0 - (08 Oct 2014 16:14) - (unix-name:) diag2:testa-0
Diag:Box - (25 Aug 2013 11:10) - (unix-name:) diag:box
Diag:Box - (08 Aug 2014 12:50) - (unix-name:) diag-copier:box
Diag:Box - (08 Oct 2014 16:14) - (unix-name:) diag2:box
Diag:Down1 - (25 Aug 2013 10:02) - (unix-name:) diag:down1

page 1 of 512345next »

standard - live "_template" used without any tricks and layout changes…